School Board

Lakeland SHS is an Independent Public School.  The School Board is integral to the governance of the school.  The School Board participates in the school's planning and self-review processes e.g. business plan and annual report. 

The board consists of parents, school staff and community members, all who are invested in ensuring great outcomes for our students.  The School Board meets once or twice a term.

School Board Members:-

Ms Danni Clarke – Chairperson

Mr S Goodlet - Deputy Chairperson

Mrs C Baron – Principal

Ms R Blair

Ms A Choo

Ms M Di Lello

Mr A Mills

Mrs R Pearse

Mrs K Stevens